About me

Written: whenever. Posted: just now. Spellcheck: not done. Formatting: HTML tags. Security: none. Status: normal. Mood: Meh. The existence of this piece of bleep: cause I felt like it.

Uh, hi. I’m CuteWhiteBunny. CWB for short.
I am a gamer. (As you may be able to tell by how often I’ll mention video games.)
I am a Troper. (As you may be able to tell by how often I’ll link to TV Tropes. Hope you didn’t have anything to do today. Mwahaha exclamation mark times five.)
I am an author. Well, kinda. I write stories.
I am an 18 year old girl who can be mistaken for a 14 year old guy. Not good.

I decided to start a blog a while ago, and it’s about time I started posting. I’ll probably post as regularly as VG Cats.
And the subject matter for posts will probably be games, TV Tropes, books, my stories, and other stuff I have opinions about.
Expect a lot of fangirling when I talk about Blizzard, games, and anything else I fangirl over. And some fanboy behavior as well. (Yes, there is a difference between fangirls and fanboys. Mainly, fangirl = character focused, fanboy = creator focused.) Although I’m somewhat mild compared to the TV Tropes description. I Squeek over characters (and occasionally creators, for example Samwise Didier from Blizzard, who is the reason the Pandaren Brewmaster exists, and is the lead vocalist in Blizzard’s rock band), and occasionally write Shipping fics, but I play the games as well (because most of my fandoms are video games).

If you want to read some of my stories, go to my DeviantART gallery.
You’re unlikely to find me anywhere else. At least not anywhere else I visit semi-regularly. I don’t have Facebook, and I don’t have Twitter. The Twitter situation is at least partly because of Linkin Park. A couple of years ago (Sep 2009), Mike Shinoda (the less well known vocalist) made an anti-Twitter post on his blog. This led to a blog vs. Twitter war, and I was on Team Shinoda (the blog side). So now I have a blog, and I will probably never get Twitter.

CWB out.

Leave a Reply

